Uncategorized

Hello!

This site is still a work in progress so I am terribly sorry for the messy posts and indecisiveness as to the theme for this blog.

I have not been in WordPress since college and so much has changed. Was it this huge before? I mean, I am squinting right now trying to adjust to this massive screen.

Anyway, today was the last day of our final examinations for this week. We only have one subject left for Tuesday before finally closing this semester so I thought I would take some time off from studying to let my body regain some strength. I swear to God the stress that I had to go through the past couple of days was so tough that I felt like vomiting hours before and after every exam.

Hay, hirap talaga ng 2nd year  but you just gotta do what you have to do, right?

xo

Standard

Leave a Reply

