Law school, Love

“It might be a bit early for me to say especially since we just recently broke up a few months ago pero here goes. We might not talk about our future together that much but I think that’s the thing we need to prepare for the most. I want to grow old with you. I want to always be with you. So okay lang kung sa ngayon medyo magkulang man tayo sa oras na magkasama if we have a lifetime to spend together. That’s what I think. Kung feeling mo magbrebreakdown ka na, isipin mo nalang yung goal mo. Dream mo yan di ba? So kahit mahirap, kakayanin mo yan. Para sa future naman yan eh. Basta di naman ako mawawala. Basta di ka rin mawawala, magiging okay ang lahat.”

– A text message from my boyfriend assuring me that we will survive whatever lies ahead of us. God, what did I do to deserve this man?

I know you will be reading this Cedric, I love you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

